i like the number what?!

Hey, guys!! Justine here! So today im gonna answer some questions for you guys to know me more PLUS I’ll also be doing the Back to School TAG even though it’s kinda late. So, without further ado, let’s get into the questions!!

GET TO KNOW ME MORE.

1. What’s your name?

  • I am Justine Claire Galang.

2. Any nicknames?

  • You guys can call me JUST or BRIGHT.

3. How old are you?

  • I am 18 years old.

4. When is your birthday?

  • October 26th!

5. Where do you live?

  • I live in the Philippines.

6. Books or movies?

  • Books, duh?

7. Coffee or soda?

  • Coffee!

8. Pizza or pizza?

  • Pizza is bae.

9. Favorite singer?

  • Taylor Swift.

10. Twitter or Facebook?

  • Twitter.

11. Can you sing?

  • I can but I won’t.

12. Celebrity crushes?

  • Taylor Lautner, Jamie Blackley, & Sam Claflin.

13. Favorite number?

  • Okay, so my favorite number is 13!! Ha! Surprise, surprise! See what i did there? Hehe.

And for the BACK TO SCHOOL TAG!! So i got these questions from youtubers, bloggers, and searched for some. This tag maybe a little bit late for me because we already started our classes. So, anyways, let’s get started!

1. What grade (or year) are you going into? 

  • I am currently a 2nd year college student.

2. What is the name of your school?

  • Angeles University Foundation.

3. What course/program are you taking?

  • I am taking BS Pharmacy.

4. What day do you start school?

  • We already started last June 13th, Monday.

5. Did you have summer homework?

  • Nope. But we had our Internship and summer classes. Soā€¦ theres that.

6. What did you wear on the first day of school?

  • Our white uniform.

7. Do you stay in your house or on a dorm?

  • Dormitory and it sucks.

8. What classes are you taking?

  • I’m taking tons of classes! Biopharmaceutics & Pharmacokinetics, Physical Pharmacy, PE, English, Biostatistics, Intro to Computer Technology, NSTP, Psychology, and Philosophy.

9. What’s your favorite part of getting ready for back to school?

  • School supplies haul!!!

10. When do you usually wake up/go to bed on school nights? 

  • I usually wake up at 5:00-6:00 AM. Uhm, and i go to bed mostly at 1:00-2:00 AM. Sad life.

11. What do you find most stressful about school? 

  • E V E R Y T H I N G !!!

12. Are you excited to go back?

  • We already started last Mondayā€¦ but no! I wasn’t that excited!

13. What is your favorite subject?

  • Organic Chemistry!

14. Backpack or purse?

  • Backpack.

15. Top 3 beauty essentials in your bag?

  • Powder, Lipstick, and Perfume.

16. Top 3 non-beauty essentials in your bag?

  • iPhone, Charger, and Earphones.

17. What’s your schedule?

  • 8:00 – 17:00. But mostly 8:00 – 15:00.

18. How to survive a boring class?

  • DO NOT FALL ASLEEP!!!

19. Do you wear makeup?

  • Only lipstick.

20. What will you do when you graduate?

  • I dont know yet. I’ll work first, i guess, before going to med school.

So, Thank YOU, guys for reading this blog. Please give this blog a like and comment down below the things you want me to do next! Love You!

Remember to shine BRIGHT and JUST be yourself!

Stalk me:

My twitter

My instagram

My facebook

Snapchat: justineclairezg

Bright’s Twitter

Bright’s instagram

Bright’s facebook page

Bright’s tumblr

Email me at: shiftybooklover@yahoo.com; justineclairezg@yahoo.com; jus_claire26@yahoo.com šŸ’•

Leave a Reply

